最新消息

在期待「Pokémon GO Tour:關都地區」開幕的同時,與我們一起體驗神奧地區的冒險吧!

在期待「Pokémon GO Tour:關都地區」開幕的同時,與我們一起體驗神奧地區的冒險吧!

親愛的訓練家們:

我們希望你在合眾地區主題慶祝活動玩得愉快!在期待「Pokémon GO Tour:關都地區」開幕的同時,我們將繼續前往不同地區冒險。接下來要去的是神奧地區!

活動時間

台灣時間2021年1月12日(星期二)10:00~2021年1月17日(星期日)20:00

活動內容

  • 草苗龜、小火焰猴、波加曼、魅力喵、大牙狸、雪笠怪、飄飄球、泳圈鼬、沙河馬、鉗尾蠍和三蜜蜂、東施喵、頭蓋龍、盾甲龍在野外的出現機率將會提高。如果你夠幸運的話,還有機會遇見異色泳圈鼬喔!
  • 下列寶可夢將於5公里蛋中孵出:圓法師、含羞苞、盆才怪、不良蛙、沙河馬。如果你夠幸運的話,還有機會孵出銅鏡怪、頭蓋龍和盾甲龍喔!
  • 盡情享受活動限定田野調查課題,獲得與草苗龜、小火焰猴、波加曼、頭蓋龍、盾甲龍和泳圈鼬等寶可夢相遇的機會,以及星星沙子等獎勵。
  • 下列寶可夢將於團體戰出現。
    • 小貓怪、圓陸鯊、草苗龜、小火焰猴、波加曼和泳圈鼬將在一星團體戰中登場。
    • 霓虹魚、河馬獸、毒骷蛙和長耳兔將在三星團體戰中登場。
    • 席多藍恩將在傳說團體戰中登場。
    • 超級噴火龍Y、超級水箭龜和超級暴雪王將在超級團體戰中登場。
  • 在活動期間內捕捉草苗龜、小火焰猴、波加曼、泳圈鼬、三蜜蜂、頭蓋龍、盾甲龍,以及變成暗影寶可夢的臭鼬噗和雪笠怪,完成神奧主題的「收藏家挑戰」吧!你將能獲得星星沙子、1個磁鐵誘餌模組和15顆高級球等獎勵。在「今天」標籤頁可以追蹤挑戰進度喔!

下一站:豐緣!豐緣地區的慶祝活動將於2021年1月19日(星期二)~2021年1月24日(星期日)舉行。我們將在活動日期接近時公布更多細節。敬請持續關注!

遊玩Pokémon GO時請務必遵守當地法令,並小心安全。未來活動將有可能調整。請務必追蹤我們的社群媒體、設定接收推播通知,並且訂閱我們的電子郵件,以獲得最新資訊。更多最新遊戲內活動和內容更新,請查看 協助中心文章

—Pokémon GO開發團隊敬上

UPDATES

Countdown to Pokémon GO Tour: Kanto—celebrate the Sinnoh region with us!

Countdown to Pokémon GO Tour: Kanto—celebrate the Sinnoh region with us!

Trainers,

As we approach Pokémon GO Tour: Kanto, we’ll be spending some time highlighting other regions in the world of Pokémon. We’ve already shared our plans for the Unova Celebration event, and today we’re excited to announce that Sinnoh will be the next region featured in our countdown celebration!

Date + Time

Tuesday, January 12, 2021, at 10:00 a.m. to Sunday, January 17, 2021, at 8:00 p.m. local time

Features

  • Turtwig, Chimchar, Piplup, Bidoof, Cranidos, Shieldon, Combee, Buizel, Drifloon, Glameow, Purugly, Hippopotas, Skorupi, and Snover will be appearing more frequently in the wild. If you’re lucky, you might encounter a Shiny Buizel!
  • The following Pokémon will be hatching from 5 km Eggs: Kricketot, Budew, Cranidos, Shieldon, Bronzor, Bonsly, Hippopotas, and Croagunk. * Enjoy event-exclusive Field Research tasks that reward Stardust and lead to encounters with Pokémon such as Turtwig, Chimchar, Piplup, Cranidos, Shieldon, and Buizel.
  • The following Pokémon will be appearing in raids.
  • Turtwig, Chimchar, Piplup, Shinx, Buizel, and Gible will be appearing in one-star raids.
  • Lopunny, Hippowdon, Toxicroak, and Lumineon will be appearing in three-star raids.
  • Heatran will be appearing in five-star raids.
  • Mega Charizard Y, Mega Blastoise, and Mega Abomasnow will be appearing in Mega Raids.
  • Complete the Sinnoh-themed Collection Challenge during the event by catching Turtwig, Chimchar, Piplup, Cranidos, Shieldon, Combee, Buizel, Shadow Stunky, and Shadow Snover to receive Stardust, a Magnetic Lure, and 15 Ultra Balls. Head on over to the Today View to track your progress!

Up next: Hoenn! An event celebrating the Hoenn region will be happening from Tuesday, January 19, 2021, to Sunday, January 24, 2021. Stay tuned for more details as we get closer to the date!

Please be aware of your surroundings and follow guidelines from local health authorities when playing Pokémon GO. Upcoming events are subject to change. Be sure to follow us on social media, opt in to receiving push notifications, and subscribe to our emails to stay updated. For the latest on in-game events and feature updates, be sure to check this help center article.

—The Pokémon GO team