最新消息

雷電雲(靈獸形態)的轟雷鳴動,帶來狂風驟雨的「天氣週」!

雷電雲(靈獸形態)的轟雷鳴動,帶來狂風驟雨的「天氣週」!

親愛的訓練家們:

隨著「電力十足」活動進入尾聲,我們接獲預報指出,在雨天或強風天出現的寶可夢即將更頻繁地出現。敬請期待Pokémon GO首次舉辦的「天氣週」活動!

活動時間

台灣時間3月24日(星期三)10:00~3月29日(星期一)20:00

活動內容

  • 在整個「天氣週」活動期間,飄浮泡泡於野外的出現機率將會提高,長翅鷗和鴨寶寶等喜歡在雨天或強風天出現的寶可夢也會登場。如果你夠幸運的話,還有機會遇見異色飄浮泡泡(雨水的樣子)喔!
  • 可達鴨、蚊香蝌蚪、青綿鳥、飄飄球、小球飛魚、圓蝌蚪和鴨寶寶將於5公里蛋中孵出。
  • 下列寶可夢將於團體戰中出現。
    • 一星團體戰:呆呆獸、麻麻小魚等。
    • 三星團體戰:大王燕、大嘴鷗等。
    • 傳說團體戰:雷電雲(靈獸形態)。
    • 超級團體戰:超級雷電獸、超級暴雪王、超級黑魯加。
  • 完成活動限定田野調查和限時調查,能獲得捕捉飄浮泡泡(雨水的樣子)等寶可夢的機會。
  • 全新春季主題換裝道具將在商店上架!
  • 台灣時間3月24日(星期三)10:00~3月27日(星期六)10:00期間,蓮葉童子、泥巴魚、水伊布等寶可夢在野外的出現機率將會提高。
  • 台灣時間3月27日(星期六)10:00~3月29日(星期一)20:00期間,傲骨燕、豆豆鴿、盔甲鳥等寶可夢在於野外的出現機率將會提高。

獎勵加碼內容

  • 捕捉獲得天氣優勢的寶可夢的話,獲得的星星沙子將會增加。

隨著風雨減弱,雷電雲(靈獸形態)將離開傳說團體戰,為龍捲雲(靈獸形態)騰出空間,讓牠在Pokémon GO首次亮相!這樣一來,就剩下一種擁有靈獸形態的寶可夢還沒現身了。關於土地雲(靈獸形態)的出現資訊,請留意日後的消息!

遊玩Pokémon GO時請務必遵守當地法令,並小心安全。未來活動將有可能調整。請務必追蹤我們的社群媒體、設定接收推播通知,並且訂閱我們的電子郵件,以獲得最新資訊。更多最新遊戲內活動和內容更新,請查看 協助中心文章

—Pokémon GO開發團隊敬上

UPDATES

Therian Forme Thundurus brings rain and wind to Weather Week!

Therian Forme Thundurus brings rain and wind to Weather Week!

Trainers,

As the Charge Up event fills the air with electricity, we’re receiving forecasts of some wild weather on the horizon! We’re excited to announce the first-ever Weather Week event, during which Pokémon that enjoy rainy or windy conditions will be appearing more often in the wild.

Date + Time

Wednesday, March 24, 2021, at 10:00 a.m. to Monday, March 29, 2021, at 8:00 p.m. local time

Features

  • Castform will be appearing more frequently in the wild throughout the event, alongside other Pokémonthat tend to appear when it’s either rainy and windy, like Wingull and Ducklett. If you’re lucky, you might encounter a Shiny Rainy Form Castform!
  • Psyduck, Poliwag, Swablu, Drifloon, Mantyke, Tympole, and Ducklett will be hatching from 5 km Eggs.
  • The following Pokémon will be appearing in raids.
  • One-star raids: Slowpoke, Tynamo, and more.
  • Three-star raids: Swellow, Pelipper, and more.
  • Five-star raids: Therian Forme Thundurus.
  • Mega Raids: Mega Houndoom, Mega Manectric, and Mega Abomasnow.
  • Complete event-exclusive Field Research and Timed Research to encounter Pokémon like Rainy Form Castform and more.
  • New spring-themed avatar items will be available in the shop!
  • From Wednesday, March 24, 2021, at 10:00 a.m. to Saturday, March 27, 2021, at 10:00 a.m. local time, Pokémon that enjoy rainy conditions—like Vaporeon, Lotad, Stunfisk, and more—will be appearing more frequently in the wild.
  • From Saturday, March 27, 2021, at 10:00 a.m. to Monday, March 29, 2021, at 8:00 p.m. local time, Pokémon that enjoy windy conditions—like Skarmory, Taillow, Pidove, and more—will be appearing more frequently in the wild.

Bonus

  • Catch Pokémon with Weather Boost to earn extra Stardust.

As Weather Week concludes, Therian Forme Thundurus will be leaving five-star raids—with Therian Forme Tornadus making its Pokémon GO debut afterward! Then, only Therian Forme Landorus will be left unaccounted for—so make sure to stay tuned for more details!

Please be aware of your surroundings and follow guidelines from local health authorities when playing Pokémon GO. Upcoming events are subject to change. Be sure to follow us on social media, opt in to receiving push notifications, and subscribe to our emails to stay updated. For the latest on in-game events and feature updates, be sure to check this help center article.

—The Pokémon GO team